Who will take home gold at CBHA Canadian National Championships; find out at 6pm EST

After 5 days of competition in beautiful Richmond British Columbia, the final day of the 2016 CBHA Canadian National Championships is set. The gold medal game will feature the Montreal Red Lite (#1 on the ballhockey.com Top 25 Ball Hockey Teams in North America) and the Newfoundland Blackhorse (#24). The game will be streamed online at 6pm EST / 3pm PST.

In the bronze medal match up it will be the Vancouver Bruins (#20) facing off against the Edmonton Savages (#14) at 3pm EST / 12pm PST.

Click here to catch all the actions.