Stoney Creek Savages win Men’s “B” Championship at 20th Anniversary World Outdoor Ball Hockey Championships presented by Bauer

Congratulations to the Stoney Creek Savages for winning the Men’s “B” Division yesterday at the World Outdoor Ball Hockey Championships. They defeated Niagara’s Most Hated 6-1 to win their first WOBHC “A” Championship.

The winning team is Kevin Allain, Justin Allen, Michael Chenoweth-Durney, Kris Dean, Stephen Diluca, John Dungey, Stuart Forsyth, Pierce Herod, Mike Holditch, Keeryn Horton, Jonathan Leclerc, Russel Mackay, Spencer Mark, Wesley Morrison, Jeremy Palladino, Kyle Robertson, Shane Ruddy & Chad Upper.

The 2017 World Outdoor Ball Hockey Championships will be taking place September 22-24, 2017.