

MENS OVER 35 DIVISION

LIST OF COMPETING TEAMS

BARRIE FLYERS
HAMILTON HAZE
MILTON FLASH
NIAGARA BEASTIE BOYS

Tournament Format

All Games will be three (3) stopped time 10 minute periods.

Teams will play four round robin games with points awarded based on the Ballhockey.com 5 point system (2pts/win, 1pt/period won)

The top four teams will advance to the semi-finals on Sunday and will be seeded based on their point totals from the round robin.

Game	Date & Time		Rink	SCORE	Home	Visitor	SCORE
					ROUND ROBIN		
RR1	Friday	7:00 PM	BAC Indoor Rink		Beastie Boys	Hamilton Haze	
RR1	Friday	8:00 PM	BAC Indoor Rink		Barrie Flyers	Milton Flash	
RR2	Saturday	11:00 AM	Mike McGowan		Hamilton Haze	Milton Flash	
RR2	Saturday	12:00 PM	Mike McGowan		Barrie Flyers	Beastie Boys	
RR3	Saturday	3:00 PM	BAC Indoor		Milton Flash	Beastie Boys	
RR3	Saturday	4:00 PM	BAC Indoor		Hamilton Haze	Barrie Flyers	
					SEMI-FINALS		
SF1	Sunday	1:00 PM	BAC Indoor Rink		1ST SEED	4TH SEED	
SF2	Sunday	1:00 PM	Mike McGowan Rink		2ND SEED	3RD SEED	
					CHAMPIONSHIP GAME		
CHAMP	Sunday	5:00 PM	BAC Indoor Rink		WINNER OF SF1	WINNER OF SF2	

Quarter-Final games tied at the end of regulation will play a 5-minute sudden death overtime, folllowed by a shootout Semi-Final games tied at the end of regulation will play a 10-minute sudden death overtime, folllowed by a shootout Championship games tied at the end of regulation, will continue until a deciding goal is scored. Periods will be 10 minutes in length.

Round Robin Tie Breaking Formula: (1) Most Points (2) Best Record (3) Head to Head (4) Goal Differential (5) Goals Against (6) Coin Flip

TEAMS ALLOWED 1 TIMEOUT PER GAME ALL TOURNAMENT